Since April 1995 the Tri-B Wings have been riding. Over the years the focus changed to Friends for Fun, Safety and Knowledge, (Friends was added) we volunteer our service in the Obetz Community.

The first meetings were held at Shade’s Restaurant in Canal Winchester, Shade’s sold, the chapter moved to Golden Corral in Whitehall. The membership grew and the Golden Corral became too crowded, we moved to the Lennox Inn in Pickerington. The Wagnall Library in Lithopolis, became available at no cost to the Chapter, we moved there. This was the meeting place for the next three years, and then we moved to the Senior Citizen Community Center in Obetz.

Over the years, the membership has grown and changed, as every organization does. Safety is first and foremost important  issue with Oh-B3, and we are striving to have all members enrolled in the levels Program. We have participated in many activities in the City of Obetz --- parades, bike shows, children’s Halloweens activities, Easter Egg Hunt, and etc. Our largest project was the Toys for Children’s Hospital in Columbus.

Chapter B-3 has always been known as a “riding chapter”, which means we all love to ride (not just for an hour or two, but ride). We love to ride and have been known to ride several hundred miles in one day. We also have overnight and extended rides. We love to ride and plan to keep OH-B3 a “Riding Chapter” in the future!!!!

Bruce & Brenda Smith 1995 to 1998.                                                         1st John & Beverly Wilson 1995 to 1998
                                                                                                                                              2nd Ike & Mary Claypool 1995 to 1998
                                                                                                                                              3rd Chuck & Yolanda Frieze 1995 to 1998

Chuck & Yolanda Frieze 1999                                                                            David Smith 1999

David Smith 2000 to 2001                                                                                   Harry & Sandy Durbin 2000 to 2001

Harry & Sandy Durbin 2002 to 2003                                                             Phil & Michele Johnson 2002
                                                                                                                                                Paul & Diane Hendrickson 2003

John & Ann Brant 2004 to 2005                                                                        Wendell & Sue Gundy 2004 to 2005

Harry & Sandy Durbin 2006 to 2007                                                             John &  Margaret Moore 2006 to 2007

John &  Margaret Moore 2008 and 2009                                                    Mike & Mary Tussey 2008 to 2009
                                                                                                                                                Ben & Mary Bayes 2008 to 2009

Ben & Mary Bayes 2010 to 2011                                                                      Jim & Alice Bontrager 2010 to 2011
                                                                                                                                                Bill & Esther Ford 2011

Bill and Esther Ford 2012 and 2013                                                               Jim & Alice Bontrager 2012 to 2013
                                                                                                                                                Margaret Moore 2012 to 2013

Jim & Alice Bontrager 2014 to 2015                                                              Margaret Moore 2014 to2015
                                                                                                                                               Tom Eden 2014 to 2015
Tom Eden 2015                                                                                                           Margaret Moore 2015      
Margaret Moore   2017 
Randy Young   2017                                                                                                  Rob & Amanda Shufflebeam   2017

Rob & Amanda Stufflebeam    2018                                                                Robert & Pam Vogel   2018

Bill  &  Esther Ford   2019                                                                                     Margaret  Moore   2019